Name

City

Telephone

Website

A.F.S.C.M.E. (District Council #37) New York 212-815-1000 www.dc37.net
ACS Printing Albany 518-427-0559 www.acsprinting.com
AFL-CIO Albany
Albany Print Albany 518-432-1234 www.albanyprint.com
Ali Graphics White Plains 914-367-5499 www.aligraphics.com
Allegra Printing, Co Shelton 203-926-9599 www.allegrashelton.com
Allied Printing Solutions Brooklyn 619-646-7107
Alltrade Apparel Orangeburg 718-304-6393 www.alltradeapparel.com
Batres Creative Solutions Union city 201-257-8660 www.batrescs.com
Benchemark Schenectady 518-393-1362 www.benchemark.net
Bravo Print & Mail Carlstadt 201-806-3750 www.bravonyc.com
Bridge Communications Newington 860-665-8116 www.bridgebci.com
C & R Printing Corporation Carlstadt 201-933-8000
Campaign Print Specialists,LLC Rye 917-273-7564
Complete Graphics, LLC Prospect 203-758-3082 comgraphmike@gmail.com
Compumail Corp. Southington 860-628-2770 www.compumail.net
Eveready Graphics, Inc Bronx 718-823-9250
Extreme Digital Graphics Fairfield 973-227-5599 www.extremedigital.net
First Step Printing Underhill 802-899-2708 www.firststepprintshop.com
Fort Orange Press, Inc. Albany 518-489-3233 www.fortorangepress.com
Garrett Printing Bristol 860-589-6710 www.garrettprinting.us
Gazette Newspaper Schenectady 518-374-4141 www.dailygazette.com
Glenn Read Enterprise Schenectady 518-250-9910 www.allegramarketingprint.com
GMPC Printing Clifton 973-894-1500 www.gmpcprinting.com
Graphic Packaging International, Inc Wayne 973-709-9100 www.metro-pi.com
H&H Graphic Printing Communications Carlstadt 201-369-9700
H.P. Salvatore & Associates, Inc Mount Sinai 631-630-3884
Ideal Printing New Haven 203-777-7626 www.idealprintingct.com
Innovation Office Supplies Ozone Park 718-641-2222 www.go2innovation.com
Jesprint Printing & Design Plainview 516-293-0020
John Agugliaro Printing Brooklyn 718-382-5283
KM Specialties, Inc Glenwood 973-764-3840 www.kmspecialtiesinc.com
Lindenmeyr Munroe Teterboro 201-440-6491 www.lindenmeyr.com
Lindenmeyr Munroe Purchase
Marketing Solutions Unlimited West Hartford 860-523-0670 www.msudirectmail.com
Master Engraving & Printing Naugatuck 203-217-8777
Micro Graphics Lockport 716-434-9123 micrographicsonline.com
Minuteman Press of Hewlett Hewlett 516-569-5577 www.hewlettminuteman.com
Mittera New Jersey, LLC Parsipanny 973-884-1300 www.mittera.com
Mittera Web Division
Mundial Publications New York 212-460-0983
New York Daily News Jersey City 201-946-6052 www.nydailynews.com
Official Offset Corp Amityville 631-957-8500 www.officialoffset.com
Oneonta Daily Star Oneonta 607-432-1000 www.thedailystar.com
P&S Service, Inc; Bloomfield 860-243-3437 www.pattheprinter.com
Pantone, Inc Carlstadt 201-777-5921 www.pantone.com
Pantone, Inc Carlstadt 201-777-5922 www.pantone.com
Peregrine Graphics New York 212-732-7861
Playbill, Inc Woodside 718-335-4033 www.playbill.com
Printers Choice Bohemia 631-750-5206 www.printerschoiceequipmentsupply.com
Printing & Graphic Concepts Pleasant Valley 845-723-5375 www.pgconcepts.com
Progress Printing, Corp. Woodside 718-472-1302 www.progressbrooklyn.com
Pyne Davidson Co. Hartford 860-522-9106 www.pynedavidson.com
Radix Media Brooklyn 718-781-5947 www.radixmedia.com
Rem Digital Print & Mail Center Albany 518-689-0036 www.remdigitalprint.com
Rem Printing, Inc. Albany 518-438-7338 www.remprinting.com
Rome Sentinel Company Rome 315-337-4000 www.romesentinel.com
Sandy Alexander Clifton 973-470-8100 www.sandyinc.com
Secure Print Service Co Smithtowm 516-432-2700 www.secureprintservices.com
Service Press Newington 860-296-2105 www.servicepress.net
Star Ledger Newark
Star Ledger Newark
Sun Valley Printing and Copy Center, LLC Binghamton 607-722-0584 www.sunvalleyprint.com
Superior Printing, Inc. Teterboro 201-478-5600 www.superiorink.com
T.C. Peters Company Utica 315-724-4149 www.tcpetersprinting.net
Table Tops Paper Corp Brooklyn 917-832-6202
The Harty Press New Haven 203-562-5112 www.hartynet.com
Times Union Albany 518-454-5694 www.timesunion.com
Triboro Press Astoria 718-274-9572 www.triboroprinting.com
Tri-Star Graphics Hempstead 516-655-7337 www.thetsggroup.com
True Type Printing Co., Inc. Amityville 718-706-6900 www.ttprinting.com
UFT Print Shop NewYork 212-598-9269
Vicks Litho, Inc Yorkville 315-736-9344 www.vicks.biz
Vincy’s Printing Schenectady 518-355-4363 www.vincysprinting.com
Westerleigh Enterprise South Plainfield 718-390-0600
Westrock / Kapstone, Inc Amsterdam 518-842-2450 www.kapstonepaper.com
Westrock (Multi Packaging Solutions) Hicksville 516-277-8662
Wrapguru Long Island City 646-643-5225 www.warpguru.com